IGNORED

Carbon One's Bike stand

Steve S

I purchased a bike stand from Carbon One last fall but never had a chance to use it until this week. When I started rebuilding the Black Beast I put it on the stand. I soon realized that this was the best investment I have made since I started riding the Venture.

With the bike sitting level It is much easier to work on. That is easy enough to figure out. The real advantage is just how sturdy the stand is. I could have never been able to do the work I have done with the bike on a jack. It is unbelievable how much difference it has made for me to have this stand.

Larry, I want to thank you for not only making such a good product, But for making it available to everyone in here.:thumbsup2:

Ride safe

OK where did you get this stand. If is this good I might want to buy one, I need all the help I can get

Check the Classifieds on this site. I also recommend the lift adapter if you are going to do any serious wrenching.

RR

I too just got the lift lift adapter and absolutly love it. I went ahead and cut 2" off each leg and welded 300 lb casters to each foot. Now I can wheel and spin the bike around in the garage and shove it in to the corner with ease. Thanks Carbon One for a great product!

Larry's lift adapter and free standing legs was the best investment I have made since owning a RSMV. It makes it not only easier to work on the bike but it is also safer for yourself with the legs attached. And it is not expensive, Larry ships it right to your door. :thumbsup:

Buying one you won't regret it, you will kick yourself later if you don't have one.

:canada::7_6_3[1]::canada:

Check the Classifieds on this site. I also recommend the lift adapter if you are going to do any serious wrenching.

RR

I could not find this stand in the Classifieds! Is it just me, or do you have any other suggestions.

Thanks