IGNORED

Going to say "Goodbye" for now!

Godlover

I think I've been hanging around this forum for a little over 10 years and have loved every minute. The people here are awesome, caring, and have become like family in many ways...good ways! I wonder how much money I have saved over the years by not having to take my bikes to a dealer? There were times when a member would call me and walk me through a problem with one of my bikes or to give me advice. For those moments I am deeply appreciative. I have kept my membership even when I haven't owned a Royal Star and continue to visit the forum several times a week. However, with my subscription ending I have decided not to renew at this time. There is always a good chance I will be back when I purchase another Royal Star - and another Royal Star - and another. For those who know me, and tease me - I purchase and sell vehicles just for the fun of it. My current ride is an 08 Road Star that has been my favorite bike thus far..

Anyway - you are some of the best people I have met in my 62 years on this earth. I wish you God-speed and if you are ever crossing I-80 near Des Moines - I live in Newton, - be sure to give me a call. Thanks again!