IGNORED

Hard to believe

Its hard to believe that someone out there doesn't make a valve tool for our bikes at a reasonable cost. If there is someone or someplace I would like to know. The just atv site has been said to look questionable and I agree. Has anyone bought from them? With no phone number listed to call them to check if they have any in stock. I am reluctant to place a order. If I was a machinist I think there could be some money to be made by making them and if nothing else selling them on this site.

Its hard to believe that someone out there doesn't make a valve tool for our bikes at a reasonable cost. If there is someone or someplace I would like to know. The just atv site has been said to look questionable and I agree. Has anyone bought from them? With no phone number listed to call them to check if they have any in stock. I am reluctant to place a order. If I was a machinist I think there could be some money to be made by making them and if nothing else selling them on this site.

I sell them in my store for $48.31 with the VentureRider discount LINK. I do not stock them but will be placing an order with my supplier Jan 4 with customer delivery by the end of the month. My next order will go out mid January so if you're in a hurry you might want to consider getting your order in before Monday. It's also not inconceivable that they'll raise my cost with their new pricing book for 2010, which will hit any day now.

The one I sell is from K&L Supply and seems to be forged.

Interestingly I had a conversation with a machinist last night about making them for me and he is going to look into it (he hasn't seen the tool yet). There is enough detail to them that I'm not very confident I'll be able to provide them at a better price than what I currently have available. In any case, it'd be at least several months before I had them.