Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Maps in sig

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Winneconne
    Posts
    193
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Maps in sig

    OK, I see lots of "states I've been" type maps in the sig of many of the members. How do I put one in my sig?
    Born OK the First Time

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Loveland
    Posts
    2,442
    United States
    CO
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Sleeperhawks Mechanic posted this site awhile back:

    http://www.epgsoft.com/index.html

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Winneconne
    Posts
    193
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Thanks - very nice
    Born OK the First Time

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    San Antonio, Windcrest Area
    Posts
    210
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Ok, I got mine.

    Rick Ashley

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    San Antonio, Windcrest Area
    Posts
    210
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Well, I thought I had.???

    Rick A. (Sidecar)

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Berryville
    Posts
    114
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by gibvel View Post
    Sleeperhawks Mechanic posted this site awhile back:

    http://www.epgsoft.com/index.html
    Well, I went and made my map, but I can't seam to get it to load on my page.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    mcleansville
    Posts
    1,843
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    no prob Bilko1 first go to the top of the page second dark blue line you will see user cp (click on that). Next page yopu will see several boxes on the left on page scroll down till you see settings options and click on edit signature. then scroll down till you see signature picture in a dark blue line. Click on the insert picture link and follow the instuctions from there, As I remember you browse to wherever you have the map pic located and upload it . It should prompt you from there,

    hope this helps
    David
    It,s always nice to have a few angels watching over your shoulder.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Rockwood
    Posts
    411
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Let me expand this question/topic if I may.....How do I add maps for Europe and Australia to the US/Can/Mex maps? I did not find any on that link.
    Retired: This is my office now!

    Nothing sucks more than that moment during an argument when you realize you're wrong.

Similar Threads

  1. Travel maps???
    By raceman62race in forum Watering Hole
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-02-2008, 07:07 PM
  2. Updating the Maps on Our Avatars
    By jneed53 in forum Watering Hole
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-21-2008, 11:46 PM
  3. maps
    By cwil2988 in forum Watering Hole
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-28-2008, 05:25 PM
  4. maps or gps
    By heatonmt in forum Watering Hole
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 12-28-2007, 05:12 PM
  5. Maps on Postings
    By SuamicoBob in forum General Tech Talk
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-16-2007, 02:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •